Purge Cache
Strategy (October 2026) adds the option to purge cache for all or defined projects in Workstation. You can customize your purge settings to define your purge to meet your business needs.
Prerequisite
You must have the Configure Statistics privilege to perform a purge.
Configure Purge
-
Open the Workstation page.
-
In the Navigation pane, click Environment Settings.
-
Click the Environment tab. The General properties display.
- In the left pane, click Platform Analytics.
- Under Statistics - Purge, expand the Project drop-down list and choose the project or All Projects you want to purge the cache for.
- In Select dates, choose a From and To date for the purge window. Only entries created on and between these dates will be purged.
- Type a value in Purge timeout (sec) for the amount of time the purge action can hang before the action is aborted.
- Expand Advanced and select the check box next to the settings to further customize your purge job.
- Click Purge now.
